Schmidt’s Deodorant

Okay, I admit it, it feels kind of weird to write a post about deodorant, but you know, THIS deodorant is totally worth it because I LOVE it!!

I’m actually pretty excited about it and you know why? Because I’ve been looking for SO long for a deodorant that keeps me fresh, smells amazing and does not include any harsh chemicals on its ingredient list. There’s a bunch of vegan deodorants out there and believe me, I tried MANY, too many for my taste, and they never really worked that well or were completely without those mentioned chemicals. I’m sure many of you have encountered this. If not, congrats, you’re a lucky girl/boy! 😉

And then one day my quest came to an end. I had signed up for Vegan Cuts Beauty Box and with my first delivery my life changed completely 🙂 The box contained a small version of the deodorant and I tried it immediately.

IMGP4237

Oh my GOD, it smells AMAZING (I got the Bergamot-Lime kind) and the ingredient list is to die for (well, only literally speaking of course, ha!):

Butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), Sodium bicarbonate (baking soda), Maranta arundinacea (arrowroot) powder, Theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, Citrus bergamia (bergamot) essential oil, Citrus aurantifolia (lime) essential oil, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Humulus lupulus (hop) extract

I mean isn’t this awesome: All-natural ingredients, a deodorant that works and smells great! My dreams came true and I can recommend this to anyone who has been on the same long quest to find the perfect deodorant. I already ordered my full-size version and am still in love!!

Thanks Schmidt’s for the best deodorant I used in my life and thanks to Vegan Cuts for having the most awesome beauty boxes on the market!! You are all fantastic!!!

Update: I’ve been using this for my half-marathon training and it endures even the longest distance!! As I said, this stuff truly is ah-mazing!!!

 

This entry was posted in Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

