Herbivore Clothing Company

The Herbivore Clothing Company is an amazing store in Portland, Oregon! BUT, since I don’t get to travel too often to Portland (boo!) I just use their wonderful online shop!

This company is all vegan, meaning it’s vegan-owned and they sell only vegan stuff. I ordered there several times and LOVE their products and costumer service!

hen I ordered the To-Go Ware Utensil Sets, one color was out of stock, so they contacted me with a very sweet email and I could either choose a different color or cancel the order. I really liked this way of communication as it feels like a small family business and not like a big corporation, that’s what I love about them.

Shipping is calculated very fair and usually it doesn’t take too long until your package arrives, yay, what a thrill of anticipation 🙂

Here’s one of the shirts I got so far – and I love it!! From what I know most of their shirts come from American Apparel. This one is from Onno.

CAM00211My other favorite is the ‘Compassion is Invincible’ Shirt!! This was the first one I got from Herbivore and fell in love right away 🙂 It’s just beautiful and comfy to wear! I get compliments all the time! I’m wearing it here at one of my visits at Animal Place in Grass Valley, CA.

IMGP3629-4Except shirts we also got a bunch of stickers, magnets and belts. My husband is totally in love with the vegan Captain belts. He now owns one in brown in one in black. I got two of their canvas belts, the Elephant and the Good Luck Elephant one. The quality is just amazing! What I love about the canvas belts is that you can adjust your size without having to cut off the cute ‘Herbivore’ logo. Check them out, you will fall in love I’m sure! 😉

From wallets to water bottles and cookbooks, at Herbivore you get all you need as a happy herbivore 😉

This entry was posted in Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

