Here I am!!

It felt really difficult at first to make this blog perfect! I had no idea that one can possibly spend so much time configuring a website, but surprise! This site is by far not perfect yet, but I decided to keep it in an ok-mode for now, so I can finally start publishing posts and most importantly promote this page!! Having zero readers is no fun at all, that’s for sure.

Anyway, here I am, tata!! It’s VERY exciting for me and I’m so happy that a good friend of mine basically kicked me in my pants to get this blog started. I’ve been thinking about a vegan animal rights blog quite a while, but I never had the guts to set it up.

So, bare with me on this journey of developing this blog and watch it growing up, but most importantly don’t give up reading while I might be encountering a few navigation problems on this journey. It’s all about trial and error, isn’t it šŸ˜‰

For the animals,

Simone

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

